About our trust

Mrs J Plews - Executive Head and CEO_CROPPED

Mrs J Plews (NLE)


Mr J Barker - Finance Director

Mr J Barker

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mrs G Fisher - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs G Fisher (SLE)

Director of School Improvement

Miss A Wheatcroft - Headteacher

Miss A Wheatcroft

Director of Primary School Improvement

Mrs Liz Wood - Financial Controller to NSAT

Mrs L Wood

Financial Controller to NSAT

Mr T Wolstenholme - Subject Director - English_CROPPED

Mr T Wolstenholme (SLE)

Subject Director: Literacy, Acting Director NLSCITT

Miss G Claughton - Subject Director - English_CROPPED

Miss G Claughton (SLE)

Subject Director: English

Miss E Belfield - Subject Director - Science_CROPPED

Miss E Belfield (SLE)

Subject Director: Science

Cindy Haymes - NSAT Compliance & Data Manager

Mrs C Haymes (SLE)

NSAT Data & Compliance Director

Sally Evans - Executive PA to the CEO

Mrs S Evans

Executive PA to the CEO

Gillian McBride - NSAT Clerk_Cropped

Mrs G McBride


Latest news


Read our Latest Newsletter

Read more


GCE and GCSE Results Days

Read more


Summer Holidays

Read more


Results Day

Read more


Open Evening

Read more

View all

School locations